Saturday, October 8, 2011

NJ Trivia: How Many Lighthouses Does New Jersey Have?

Located in some of the most beautiful areas of New Jersey, visitors are amazed by the 11 majestic lighthouses that have guarded mariners sailing the Atlantic Ocean and intercoastal waterways for over a century. New Jersey's 11 lighthouses are at Cape May, Barnegat, Twin Lights, Sandy Hook, Sea Girt, Tucker's Island, Absecon, Hereford Inlet, East Point, Finn's Point, and Tinicum.

No comments:

Post a Comment